About Us

Our Mission Statement:

The objects of the Society shall be to promote knowledge of and interest in history, particularly the history of Armidale and district.

The Office Bearers for 2016 / 2017 are:

Patrons: William Oates
President: Judith Grieve, OAM
Vice President: Graham Wilson, OAM
Secretary: Robyn Curry
Treasurer: John Johnson
Journal Committee: Alan Hardaker (Editor)
Roslyn Townsend
Graham Wilson, OAM
Judith Grieve, OAM
Newsletter Editors: Judith Grieve, OAM
Ruth Thomas
Mick Reed
Committee: Peter Hoare
Roslyn Townsend
Kathy King
Evelyn Griffith
Grahame Armour
Alan Wilkinson


Copyright © Armidale & District Historical Society